Irrelevant Troubadour


Professorial Percentages
February 12, 2011, 1:54 am
Filed under: occurances
  • Percentage of my professors this semester that have facial hair: 80%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester that have funny accents: 40%
    • Percentage of said professors that teach psychology: 100%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester with glasses: 40%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester that wear sweaters: 40%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester that wear truly horrifying Hawaiian shirts: 20%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester that enjoy inserting pop-culture references into their lectures: 60%
    • Percentage of said professors who do it because they legitimately enjoy the things they reference: 66%
    • Percentage of said professors who do it in a rather transparent and desperate attempt to look cool: 33%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester with rather obvious personal agendas: 60%
    • Percentage of said professors who don’t even bother trying to hide it: 33%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester who actually seem to know how their class Blackboard sites work: 40%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester who I regularly run into outside of class: 20%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester who have played the part of Albus Dumbledore at a public event: 20%
  • Percentage of my professors this semester whose classes I am really enjoying: 100%
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Crowning Moment Of Heartwarming.

Heart my professors too.

Comment by J

<3

Are you from TV Tropes? If so, what's your handle?

Comment by irrelevanttroubadour




Leave a Reply

